Quiz-like thing

1. Picture of yourself?

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Are you a monogamous person or do you believe in open-ended relationships?
Non-monogamous – Polyandrous. That means “many men”.

3. Have you ever been dumped?
No. I have always been the dumper.

4. What do you most like about making out?
Oh, I love it. It’s *awesome*.

5. Have you ever casually made out with someone who you weren’t seriously involved with?
Yes.

6. When you kiss someone for the first time, is it usually you who initiates it or the other?
Yes.

7. What part of a person’s body do you find most attractive?
Depends on the person. I like a lower belly area on a boy with a nice figure. I like hands and shoulders too.

8. Who was the last person you talked to last night before you went to bed?
Mark, bless him.

9. Had sex with someone you knew less than an hour?
Yes.

11. Had sex with someone you didn’t know their name?
Yes.

12. What makes your heart flutter and brings a big cheesy smile to your face?
Retro homewares, and owl ornaments.

13. Would you get involved with someone if they had a child already?
Oh god no.

14. Has someone who had a crush on you ever confessed to you?
No.

15. Do you tell a lot of people when you have a crush?
I tell the person I have a crush on. And probably a few of my friends.

16. Do you miss your last sweetie?
No. I definitely traded up when I dumped him.

17. Last time you slow danced with someone?
Can’t remember when but it was definitely with one of the boys, probably to a Bruce Springsteen song.

18. Have you ever ‘dated’ someone you’ve never met?
What?

19. How can I win your heart?
By going down on me.

20. What is your astrological sign?
Libra.

21. What were you doing last night at 12 AM?
Tossing and turning in bed. I slept in the early evening and so that kind of screwed up the rest.

22. Do you cook?
Yes. It’s very enjoyable.

23. Have you ever gotten back in touch with an old flame after a time of more than 3 months of no communication?
No. I did once have a fling with a boy I’d made friends with when I was 12, after not having seen him for 14 years.

24. If you’re single right now, do you wish you were in a relationship?
No. I am happy with the way things are right now.

25. Do you prefer to date various people or do you pretty much fall into monogamous relationships quickly?
I prefer long term non-monogamy.

26. What physical traits do you look for in a potential interest?
Soft skin, dark hair, tall, skinny, pretty. PRETTY!

27. Name four things that you wish you had:
Money.
A job.
Flat shoes.
Money.

28. Are you a player?
Possibly.

29. Have you ever kissed 2 people in one day?
Yes. Should I admit here that I’ve also had sex with two people in one day?

30. Are you a tease?
No.

31. Ever meet anyone you met on Tumblr?
No.

32. Have you ever been deeply in love with someone?
Yes. It’s beautiful.

33. Anybody on Tumblr that you’d go on a date with?
Is Hugh Jackman on Tumblr?

34. Hugs or Kisses?
Only from the people I am dating.

35. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
No.

36. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Height, prettiness level.

37. Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you babe?
Yes. But only when it’s one of my boyfriends.

38. If a sexy person was pursuing you, but you knew he/she was in relationship, would you go for it?
Only if their relationship was an open one. Hello ethics!

39. Do you flirt a lot?
Yes. I flirt with everyone.

40. Your last kiss?
Sometime today.

41. Have you kissed more than 5 people since the start of 2011?
I have kissed exactly 5.

42. Have you kissed anyone in the past month?
Yes.

43. If you could kiss anyone who would it be?
One of my boyfriends, or Hugh Jackman. YUM.

44. Do you know who you’ll kiss next?
Yes.

45. Does someone like you currently?
Oh yes.

46. Do you currently have feelings for anyone?
Yes. More feelings than my heart can stand!

47. Do you like to be in serious relationships or just flings?
Both. Preferably at the same time.

48. Ever made out with just a friend?
Yes.

49. Are you happier single or in a relationship?
Yes to both.

Leave a Reply

