Welcome to Fat and Sassy

I’m Erin. I’m 26 years old, female, (mostly) straight, feminist, fat, slightly kinky, non-monogamous, and sex-positive. And this is Fat and Sassy. I’m envisioning this as a place where we can talk sex, relationships, fashion, environment, feminism, politics, pop culture and so on, with a fat-positive, sex-positive, kink-positive attitude.

I’m hoping to recruit a few of my friends to share their thoughts and experiences – I’ve got friends with loads of experience and tons of attitude, so with any luck I’ll be able to cajole some of them into joining in the fat sassy fun.

I love comments, so leave me some! There’s nothing like some healthy disagreement!

Leave a Reply

